Board of Directors


Jacqueline Russell
Founder and Artistic Director, Chicago Children’s Theatre

Todd Leland
Founder and Board Chair, Chicago Children’s Theatre
Managing Director, Goldman Sachs International


Eric Neveux
Managing Director, Goldman Sachs

David Saltiel
Vice Chair
Partner, Golan & Christie, LLP

Jack Lavin
Vice Chair
President and CEO, Lavin Strategies, Inc.

Anne Ray
Senior Claims Attorney, Markel Insurance

David Chung
Founder, IWISH Lessons


Elle Bruno
Head of Sales, Interior Define

Armando Chacon
Principle and Managing Partner, Century 21 S.G.R Inc.

Brian Crouch
Director, North America for Imageware

David Gaito
Senior Vice President & Regional Executive, PNC Business Credit

Sonny Garg
Energy Solutions Lead, Uptake

Michael Gordon
Partner, Sidley Austin – Chicago Office

Meridith Kaminski
Civic Leader/HBK Engineering

Ariel Knowles
Civic Leader/Philanthropist

Beth Loeb
Solo Practitioner, Real Estate Law

Mark Melendes
Managing Director & Specialized Industries Head, CIBC Bank

Tom Nolan
Partner, Accenture (Retired)

Beatrice “Bici” Pritzker
Civic Leader

Jason Sussman
Principal Investments Team Member, The Pritzker Organization, L.L.C.

Kelly Waller
President, Cohootz Films